Mellow Mom’s Day

May 8, 2016 at 8:38 pm Leave a comment

It was a marvelous Mother’s Day. I made three declarations 1. I required a cinnamon scone from Panera 2. No chores, the boys must play video games instead 3.Hubba was required to help Joe with his Science Project.

I watched fluffy clouds pass by my window in my room until 10am. Ate a scone, helped with Joe’s science board. Helped some more. Hubba went and got the making for his world famous bruschetta and then made it(after he and the boys took Auntie for a slice of pizza.
image
…not gonna lie it was a mighty fine day.image
Joe even made me a stop animation that ended with this frame, made me feel like a 100$ bucks

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Game Day 2 from Tony 2day

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2016
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

