I pulled a Beverly

May 4, 2016 at 9:26 pm 2 comments

Soooo, I was dropping Nick off at High School yesterday morning and as he was walking away I saw his big water bottle. He’s now about 18 steps away and I yell, “Nick, if you have to pee-pee(yes, I said pee-pee)use the bathrooms by the Art classes, the custodian told me they are the cleanest.”As soon as my mouth stopped moving, and my brain started thinking again, I realized what a bat-ass crazy “smother” I was being, oh how I laughed my jiggly buns off. Nick was emotionally unharmed by this event. (I asked after school, he was so unfazed, I’m thinking, I must pull this crap all the time)
image

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

SPL Off to the theater

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Andrea  |  May 19, 2016 at 7:28 am

    That is hilarious!

    Reply
    • 2. wulajula  |  December 30, 2016 at 5:21 pm

      😊

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2016
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

