Happy National Pickle Day

November 14, 2014 at 10:50 pm Leave a comment

I am low to moderately fond of pickles, just so happens National Pickle Day and the day of my birth are the same day. Oh and it’s National Spicy Guacamole Day as well. The joys of the day of my birth are endless.Actually that is not true, that is the end of the joys. Pickles and Guacamole.
photo-112
Went to a yearbook workshop, had frozen pizza, and went to Joe’s flag football game where I called my dad and sang Happy Birthday to him to me. I wish it was national birthdays suck when you have no money day, because it seems to me an every year deal-e-o.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

broken headset Thanks Joe

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2014
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

