High School Overload

April 23, 2013 at 10:39 pm Leave a comment

pencil-clip-art-12
Hubba and Tony went to an orientation last night at the high school and I stayed up until 11:30 trying to figure it all out. Pathways, what? I’m supposed to help my kid decide the rest of his life in the 8th grade….whaaat? The good news is, two smart women called seeking help from me who were equally confused. It felt good to be confused with company! I didn’t go because Joe has had a butt-load of homework—read around the genre, Mission Report, and some other thing that I have spaced on… he isn’t a mulit-tasker yet so I hooked him up by sitting by his side.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Recess open house and practice

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

