Last Practice

April 10, 2013 at 10:52 pm Leave a comment

Last day of practice I took pictures with an awesome camera. I mean a dream camera, but there were things I didn’t know about it, like it shoots in Raw as a standard, which is a pain in the caboose as I don’t have any conversion stuff on my computer. And the files are freak’n huge, so I couldn’t load it on my computer for fear it would explode sucking up that much space! Anyway is made my camera feel like a Pinto, and that was a Bentley.
198 (2)
I couldn’t have take this with my camera low-light movement…they were practicing the opening of the second act.
…took pictures for the people in charge tonight, they are selling buttons with pictures of the kiddos on them

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

A minute with Nick Sets and stuff

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

