Well this Socks!

March 7, 2012 at 2:03 pm Leave a comment

The Boys needed socks(BAD)soooo….ta-da!

I don’t shop. I don’t because we have NO money to buy stuff that we don’t absolutely need and I find it depressing when there are aisles and aisles of good stuff! So I tell myself, in an inward whisper, our money is for kids activities and sports(over and over)….I could work full time and then I could pay for a sitter and still have no money….or I can have a tiny ptiy party, invite only myself…and then get over it!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

JG test Touchdown

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

